Articles

J-Lounge

In Fun, Life, Personal on July 22, 2010 by lexie-chan Tagged: , , , ,

Rachel . Denver. Jenn . Lexie . Patrick

(I wonder where Nancy and Mark go…)

I look so haggardness in this picture!!!! Arg!!!! But it’s the only picture we have from the club… Well, I look like so whatever here coz I was so tired… Early that day, I was together with Chris. I met his family and relatives. Then we went to the church and hang out some more… I came home around 8ish in the evening. and then, barely a minute since I got back home, my cousin told be to get ready for the club and I couldn’t say “no” since everybody came and just kept on telling me to go with them…

WOW.

So there… Reason why I look so haggardness as fuck. Or maybe I look like that coz I was faded? A little…? HAHA! Oh well, towel…

Leave a Reply

