Articles

One Sided

In Life, Personal on December 16, 2010 by lexie-chan Tagged: ,

“It was one of those unexplainable moments of eye contact that is immediately overanalyzed and inevitably misread.”

– – –

I… haven’t had this uncertainty before but it seems like negative feelings are brewing inside of me. That suddenly it hits me like a bolt of thunder. I wouldn’t deny it, despite saying not to, I have expected too much. And I am realizing that whatever it is I hold, are grains of sand leaving my hands as I grasp tighter to it.

The thought of you and me is something that is so far away.

I knew it would be painful once I wake up from this dream. Like my heart is being crushed. But it was so inevitable of me not to think beyond what is real.

There weren’t any hurt feelings. I’m just incredibly sad right now. For what reason, I really don’t know. But the fleeting feelings has left me nothing but melancholy.

Oh well, towel. Not too much of emotional investment yet so it’s cool.

One Response to “One Sided”

  1. Ui, anong nangyari? Sidney-related ito right?

Leave a Reply

