Articles

My Favorite Topic

In Fun, Life, Personal on December 22, 2010 by lexie-chan Tagged: , , ,

“Why would I try and look for you anywhere else
when all I have to do is look in my heart and see you
there.”
Buwahahaha!!! Now, that’s an original I composed
just right now while thinking of him!!! HAHAHA! I love corny love
quotes after watching Amnesia Girl!!! HAHA!!! That’s what’s nice
about having a crush because Sidney,
YOU-MAKE-ME-LIKE-I-AM-LIVING-A-TEENAGE-DREAM-!!!
HAHA!!! Lately, you have been the topic of my journal. And I know
you’ll be super weirded out once you find out about this. But its
okay, I really have a superrrr crush on you anyway. I won’t deny it
even if you ask me. SO ASK ME ALREADY DAMMIT! LOL,
dalagang pilipina tayo… Charrrrrrrrrrrr~
Anyway, my sexy
Sidney flexing his guns… HAHAHA! OMIGOSH I AM SO
CREEPY!!!
Picture courtesy of Renz (the one at the
far right. Sidney of course is in the middle because he is the
shit!). OMG, I AM DYING OF LOLING AT MY OWN PATHETIC
SELF…

4 Responses to “My Favorite Topic”

  1. I can sooooo relate to this!! Bwiset na mga lalake yan.. Laman ng utak at ng blog!

  2. i was looking for a pic of you in a maid costume. nakita ko yun dito e. pero didnt expect to see this flexing guys… *__*!!!!!!!!!!!

    • Muwahahaha!!!! Sorry! Hindi ko napigilan ang sarili kong hindi i-post dito eh!!! Kasi naman… you know… Si Sidney eh! Drool nalang… HAHA!!! Siya yung nasa gitna just in case… Then yung sa far right, yun yung classmate kong si Renz. HAHA!

Leave a Reply

