Articles

Really? Really…?

In Life, Personal, Rant on January 7, 2011 by lexie-chan Tagged: , , ,

I hate it when I get all so worked up about something so stupid and then something equally stupid will make everything alright again… What an emotional rollercoaster! I don’t even know what to do or think anymore…

 

I thought I have finally reached my resolve and completely accept that fact that it will never be and then at the back of my mind, a glimmer of hope just keeps piercing my mind, that someday… and… THIS IS JUST SO EFFING FRUSTRATING!!!

 

What’s up with this emotional investment! This is not even right! And stupid tumblr always trying to explain things I would rather bury in the ground. But after everything, I know that what I am feeling is no more than but an infatuation. Seriously.

 

Geh. I’ll just draw my manga… Thinking about this is pointless.

Leave a Reply

