Articles

Lee Sora’s No. 1

In Fandom, Music on May 10, 2011 by lexie-chan Tagged: , , , ,

Lee Sora’s version of No. 1 gave a whole new meaning to BoA’s song… BoA’s song is fun, up beat. Who would think that a 13 year old gurl’s song would be so dark…. HAHA!

Although I love BoA’s version, and that this version is like a totally different rendition… Almost like a different song, I think I can see myself listening to this than the original version… WOW!

It’s just so hauntingly good! My goosebumps were apparent all over my body! HAHA!!!! Lee Sora owned it!

Leave a Reply

