Articles

BoA Milestone

In Fandom, Music on May 30, 2011 by lexie-chan Tagged: , , , ,

I don’t know how to spell it but HAPPY 10th YEAR ANIVERSSARY TO YOU BOA-CHAN!!!

God, I can’t believe its been 10 years since your debut And here I am, a fan for 9 years! Haha!!! I love everything that you do! And watching all those tributes makes me wanna cry so bad!!! I can practically sing most of your songs!!! Especially the singles. You are such an inspiration!!!! Keep up the good work and us fans would do the rest…

Aja aja hwaiting!!!! Fight-o!!!!

Leave a Reply

