Articles

Goodbye Single Life

In Life, Personal, Rant on June 1, 2011 by lexie-chan Tagged: , , , , ,

Fuck this cursed single life! Fuck the world that would either rob all the decent guys away from me or populate the world with the increasing number of X-men….!

I’ll end my single life right now!

Imma just flip my hair, turn my back away from everything and marry my perfect FICTIONAL boyfriend!!!

And I tell you, he’ll be so cool… Good looking… Tall… Smart… Able to wield a sword or do kung fu.. and above all, he’ll be able to do flips and jump over buildings so effortlessly!

Ahh…!

– – –

Fast Fact: I was slapped across the face, once, by my dad, because of a stupid argument. Of course the reason behind the argument was because, I wanted to watch St. Tail but he wouldn’t change the channel for me. I started screaming at him and got slapped. I can’t remember much really… But I think neither of us aplogized. Iuno… It’s been so long ago… My dad’s usually nonchalant but he’s pretty scary when you provoke him *A*

Leave a Reply

