Articles

Therefore, MEN are all jerks unless PROVEN otherwise

In Life, Personal, Rant on June 8, 2011 by lexie-chan Tagged: , , , ,

20110608-110516.jpg

I can’t believe that just happened to me…

The other day at work, Elba called me and told me she has something to say to me. She was like, ‘That Ralph has a girlfriend aIready. I saw him at the breakroom holding hands with somebody. And they were also hugging…’

She tried to give him the benefit of the doubt after seeing that but really??? You’d think they’re ‘family’??!?!?!!! We’re not kidding ourselves here..

Although I don’t have anything to do with him whatnot, that’s just so cheeky of him…

Like WTF? He tried dating two girls AT THE SAME WORKPLACE???

That’s just pushing it.

I am not particularly upset or affected by it emotionally. I mean, I don’t even know his last name to really care. But damn! I felt so insulted! I don’t care if he dates two or three girls at the same time but not AT THE SAME PLACE!

That’s like some serious shit right there.

Oh well, towel. Sucks for him coz I am 8x more fabulous than the other girl. Like seriously, I’m not even kidding. Haha!

– – –

Fast Fact: My love for books (although not obvious) started when I was in gradeschool. My Tita from the States gave me the first Goosebumps title. I read it and loved it. Ever since, I find every opportunity where I can grab a good novel and read it.

I unfortunately don’t have a list of all the books I’ve already read in this lifetime. But it should be quite a handful already. At least I’ve read more books than an average man out there :3

Obviously, that doesn’t include hundreds of manga title I’ve read so far :p

Leave a Reply

