Articles

Goodbye day off!

In Life on September 13, 2011 by lexie-chan Tagged: , , , ,

Work called today asking me to come in. Previously, i had to work 6 days straight and had my much awaited day off yesterday. Spent it wisely to finish up a commission (70% done!!!!), do laundry, chores, help with Ate Chelle’s ‘Save the Date’ card and GYM after forever!!!!

Was planning to be as productive today but I guess plans do change. Tho I won’t say its completely upsetting. Afterall, imma work OT today for 8 hours!!!!! I don’t know about you but these OTs are precious!!! And I won’t say no!!! Hey, every penny helps :3

Ahhh… I can almost taste it… Debt free very VERY soon ❤

– – –

Shoutout: HAPPY BIRTHDAY KIMELIEEEEE!!!!

– – –

Fast Fact:
I absolutely cannot rap even to save my lifeeeeeeee *A*

Leave a Reply

