Articles

Debt Free!!!!

In Fun, Life on September 19, 2011 by lexie-chan Tagged: , , , ,

20110919-013527.jpg

20110919-013546.jpg

One of the happiest day of my lifeeeee!!!! My payment just cleared and so, Lexie-chan is absolutely DEBT FREE!!!

I’ve waited for this in forever!!! The timing is just so perfect, too!!! I’ll be able to save money in time for my SF trip this October and new phone!!! I cannot believe this!!! This is such an amazing feeling!!!! I don’t know what to do with myself anymoreeee!!! Haha!!!

Congrats, ME!!!

Leave a Reply

