Articles

Incredibly Nonsense Rant of a Fugly

In Fandom, Life, Rant on November 9, 2011 by lexie-chan Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

(Exaggeration)

 

Okay. Sometimes, I honestly do wish I was born pretty. But no, the heavens decided to make me short, fat and perfect specie for pimple cultivation 😐

 

But these small insecurities are not to the point that makes me want to change everything about me. I mean, if I truly want to, I would’ve changed way WAAAAAAAYYY before. I guess sometimes I think stuff like this because I grew up being compared to everyone because I am being me. the epitome of a real lazy-with-no-care-to-the-world-artist. I never regretted living as such.

 

And also, contributing to this are all these freakin’ gorgeous people called idols! Rawr!

 

Ahhh…. so now, I am making this entry as a BoA appreciation post afterall… At least that won’t make this entry as nonsense as I said earlier. HAHA!!!!

 

Pure charisma!

 

Natural Beauty!

 

And she can also be fierce! Rawr!

 

BoA's tattoo... What a tease!

 

That doll like elegance!

 

Precious.

 

And the most anticipated single "Milestone" to come out on December... It's been a year without any songs from her and then BOOM!!!!! Another hit!

 

And a BONUS because I can’t help not to post it!!!!

 

 

 

 

HAHA! I think I’m an official SONE now..! LOL!

Leave a Reply

