Articles

Don’t Expect My Forgiveness

In Life, Personal, Rant on November 15, 2011 by lexie-chan Tagged: , , , , ,

How dare you ask for my forgiveness when you can’t even apologize properly??? Do you even know why you’re apologizing in the first place?!

Just saying you are sorry won’t cut it Sorry bro. And you can’t expect me to return back to how it used to be either. That little incident that happened between us became such an issue that I don’t mind being cruel.

You’ll see how my indifference can kill you. Indifference would be your most tragic punishment.

If you’ll be more serious handling this issue; if I can see you at least put more effort for me to acknowledge your sincerity, then maybe, just maybe I’ll be more considerate.

But at this point, you’ll get nothing from me but a cold shoulder.

– – –

Fast Fact:
I never liked rap. And I can’t rap even to save my life .________.;

Leave a Reply

