Articles

Dating Fact

In Life, Personal on December 3, 2011 by lexie-chan Tagged: , , , ,

I realized, I don’t date because I want to or because I’m attracted to the other person. I go on dates because I don’t have the courage to say ‘No’ to an invite especially if I don’t have any valid reason for refusing except of course for the fact that I’m not interested…

Arg! Me and my incapability to say ‘No’ and to lie….

I feel too guilty!!!!

Arg!!!

– – –

Fast Fact:
Yes, I do check out gurls especially if they’re pretty. I would say that it’s more out of jealousy than some romantic infliction, though. I’m so straight that if rape is legal, I would choose ‘raping gorgeous men’ as my profession.. Haha!

Leave a Reply

