Articles

Not Enough Sleep

In Everyday, Fandom, Life, Rant on December 15, 2011 by lexie-chan Tagged: , , , , , ,

Well, thanks to my fangurling, I haven’t been getting enough sleep. Seriously, I have said this before but being a fangurl would kill me eventually. Oh gawd….

And right now, I’m downloading another SNSD video! Ugh! I can’t get enough of this! Dammit!!!! I should be concentrating with my manga updates but oh well, that would have to wait… Stupid Naruto for boring me to death… I just lost all my motivation to catch up. Ugh!

And not to mention all the animé I needa start.. Sheesh!!!!

20111215-104932.jpg

My eye bags are seriously horrible *A*

Leave a Reply

