Articles

Thoughts of Rejection

In Life, Personal on December 21, 2011 by lexie-chan Tagged: , , , , ,

But what is truly worse, keeping your love a secret or telling that special someone and risk getting rejected…?

I’m not too sure if I’m ready to get rejected… Directly or indirectly, it’ll be the same I guess…

What are the chances he feels the same way anyway?

Nothing.

The probability is so nil, but I know in my heart I needed to do it or forever wallow for keeping all these bottled feelings to my grave…

Whatever happens, I know will teach me to be stronger. I just need to accept reality. At least confessing to him would kill all assumptions both of us might have.

Who knows, maybe it will even bring us closer.. Maybe not as lovers but as real good friends :3

Lexie-chan, hwaiting!!!!!

Fast Fact:
It’s easy to wake me up… But to actually get me out of bed would be another story…..

Leave a Reply

