Articles

Fashion King

In Everyday, Fandom on March 12, 2012 by lexie-chan Tagged: , , , , , ,

On March 19, Fashion King will air its pilot episode starring Yoo Ah In, Shin Se Kyung, Lee Je Hoon and Kwon Yuri.

Fashion King tells the story of young aspiring designers in Dongdaemun Market as they dream of success, and the relationships, love, and challenges they face along the way.

Kang Young Gul (Yoo Ah In) has never had any goals or dreams for a bright future until he meets Lee Ga Young (Shin Se Kyung). Together they work towards their dreams.

Credits: DramaWiki

Pictures (c) Owners

 

I know I love fluff and I like uncomplicated storyline but for some reason, this drama never really attracted my attention. Even having Yuri as one of the main characters wasn’t enough to get me hooked (let’s forget the fact she’s my least favorite SNSD member as well). To me, it’s just not cutting it.

But after watching this teaser clip, I think I I’m starting to change my thoughts about this drama.

 

 

 

 

It makes me anticipate the way the story will evolve around these four people. Darn, why did they have to produce such a great teaser clip? HAHA! I guess I’ll just look forward to this and the pretty fashion they’ll be showcasing throughout the drama. And well, I’ll admit that somehow, I’m rather curious as to how Yuri will be acting alongside these people. Let’s se how she’ll cast of her kkab persona. HAHA!

And let’s not forget “Love Rain” after the pilot episode of Fashion King!

Leave a Reply

