Articles

Weight Loss

In Everyday, Life, Personal on March 27, 2012 by lexie-chan Tagged: , ,

Well, my 3wk Calorie Counting journey has paid off… My mom helped me weigh me. That way, I won’t be cheating. Te-hee!!!

20120328-142159.jpg

I’m not overweight anymore!!!! I know my weight loss doesn’t seem too obvious especially that my face has always been bloated but I do feel it!!! Really!!! Ah.. And wearing clothes I couldn’t wear before feels great!!! I know I have a long way to go but I’m happy with my little progress :3

Seriously, downloading the ‘MyFitnessPal’ app is the smartest thing I’ve ever done in my lifeeee!!! Using the app made me more conscious of what I eat unlike before. I’m more particular with my calorie intake and I start to stray away from fatty food! Heck! I don’t even eat sweets, candies, chocolate as much as I did before!!! And I only have one cup of rice each meal. Before I can finish at least three servings. Haha!

I was once a fatass afterall…

Lol! Lexie-chan, aja aja fighting!!!! I hope I can maintain this until forever. Haha!!!

– – –

Fast Fact:
Guys that dances well is sexy. I’ve always liked guys with swag. Not the cocky type, eww! I like men that has a flare of confidence in them. Soooo attractive!!!!

Leave a Reply

