Articles

Let’s Get Weird

In Everyday, Life, Personal on May 28, 2012 by lexie-chan Tagged: , , , , ,

Once in a while, I like answering some memes. HAHA! Already stating my sorry coz this this is effing long :3
  • 1: Let’s start with a tricky one; what is the real reason you are confused right now? I’m not confused, though… But I’m hungry…
  • 2: Do you ever get “good morning” texts from anyone? HAHA, not anymore for a very long time now. I don’t text anyway plus the fact that I never really bothered dwelling on the topic so it’s cool :3
  • 3: If your significant other smoked pot, would you care? Yes, I would >:E
  • 4: Do you find it easy to trust others? Really depends. And anyway, I don’t have the habit of usually gushing on someone about something personal even if it’s a close friend. Unless it’s something superficial then I don’t mind. (eg. If I just met a person and I found out we have the same fandom, I wouldn’t mind hanging out with them right away. That kind of trust I guess? But when it comes to personal issues, I don’t just say those things…)
  • 5: What were you doing at 11PM last night? Working on my Sunny picture while doing some online thingies :3
  • 6: You’re drunk and lost walking down the road; who is with you? Renz, Brian or possibly my cousin Denver? I always drink with them :3
  • 7: What would you do if you found out you had been cheated on? OH, HELL NO!!!!! SHIT IS GOING DOOOOOWWWNNN!!!
  • 8: Are you close with your dad? HAHA, not really… But we have a better relationship now than before, where it seems he wanted to disown me for not passing my board exam. HAHA!
  • 9: I bet you kissed someone last night, right? Kissing is nice. Unfortunately nothing like that happened last night :c
  • 10: What are you listening to? 2HOT by G. NA. Don’t judge me!!!
  • 11: You can only drink ONE liquid for the rest of your life – what is it? W.A.T.E.R.
  • 12. Do you like hickeys? HAHA, yes.
  • 13: What time do you go to bed? Between 12MN to 5AM. But it’s usually around 2AM or 3AM
  • 14: Is there someone who continuously lets you down? I don’t dwell on that topic.
  • 15: Can you text as quickly with one hand as you do both? Depends what kind of phone I’m using :3
  • 16: Do you always answer your texts? Yeah, about accurate unless it’s something nonsense..
  • 17: Do you hate the person you fell the hardest for? HAHA, I grew to just accept the fact that it was just never meant to be. He’s married.
  • 18: When was the last time you talked to one of your best friends? AHH!!! It’s been weeks!!! ‘Dalla! You didin’t answer my e-mail!!!! Oh talked to TinTin last week over text :3
  • 19: Is there someone that makes you happy every time you see them? Family, especially my sibs (Eww! Cheesy!)
  • 20: What was your last thought before you went to bed last night? I do not recall *A* Wasn’t really paying attention… I was just fiddling with my cellphone until I fell asleep…
  • 21: Is anyone else in the room with you? My sister.
  • 22: Do you believe what goes around comes around? DEFINITELY.
  • 23: Were you happier four months ago than you are now? NOT AT ALL. When I came back home, nothing can compare to the happiness I felt at that point. :3
  • 24: Is there someone you wish you could fix things with? Ex-boyfriend? LOL JK. I have a good relationship with people I care about to begin with.
  • 25: In the past week, have you cried? Nope. I’ve been laughing a lot though :3
  • 26: What colour is the shirt you are wearing? White.
  • 27: Do people ever call you by your last name? Maybe in class?
  • 28: Is anyone ignoring you right now? Nope. I’m a lovable person to be ignored >:3
  • 29: Do you have a best friend? YES! Krys Adalla A. Cantillo!
  • 30: Would it be hard seeing someone else kiss the last person you kissed? Depends on how emotionally involve I am with that person.
  • 31: Who was your last call from? Kirsten but I wasn’t able to answer it!!! Gomen nasai!
  • 32: Are you mad at anyone? Nah. I’m too happy to be bothered :3
  • 33: Have you ever kissed someone older than you? I’ve only kissed people older than me. (unless that dude from Heat happens to be younger? I don’t really know anything about him)
  • 34: How old will the last person you kissed be on his/her next birthday? You know what, I know exactly the date of his birth but never bothered checking how old he is *A* This is shocking!!! I’ve never realized this until now!!!! But I know he’s older. Exactly how much, I have no idea…. Ugh! When I get back on facebook, I’ll make sure to check it!
  • 35: How many more days until your birthday? 8 more months. I don’t have the luxury of converting it to days =______=
  • 36: Do you have any summer plans yet? School. I went to the beach a lot last month though :3
  • 37: Do you have any good friends of the opposite sex? Yerpz!
  • 38: Are you keeping anything from your best friend(s) now? I might, unconsciously.
  • 39: Do you have a secret that you’ve never told anyone? Yes.
  • 40: Have you ever regretted kissing someone? Yes. I don’t know it it was appropriate or not at that time. We’re not dating, and we’re friends…
  • 41: Do you think age matters in relationships? Yes. But that’s just me being anal.
  • 42: Are you available? Very much so :3
  • 43: How many people have you had real, strong feelings for since high school ended? Since HS ended about 9 years ago? HAHA, there’s only one person. Sidney.
  • 44: If you had to get a piercing (not ears), what would you get? NONE. I only like ear piercings. I wanted to get a tragus piercing but I don’t think I’ll be able to handle the pain of the process… OTL
  • 45: Do you believe exes can be friends? Yeah, why not? Just didn’t happen in my case coz ex BF’s an immature jerk and I don’t want to associate myself with the likes of him. It’s just pure disgust to be honest.
  • 46: Do you regret anything? Yes, for the rest of my life. But I’m getting up from the slump :3
  • 47: Honestly, what’s on your mind right now? The fuck I’m doing answering this meme when I have a Sunny picture I need to finish on photoshop?!
  • 48: Did you ever lose a best friend? Yes….
  • 49: Was your last kiss a mistake? HAHA, yes… It was unexpected and confusing and I don’t know…. Weird given our circumstances.
  • 50: Why aren’t you pursuing the person you like? Distance. And the simple fact that he’s taken… :c
  • 51: Has the last person you kissed ever seen you cry? Nope. I don’t usually cry.
  • 52: Do you still talk with the person you LAST kissed? I would’ve. But I don’t have a facebook account at this moment :c
  • 53: What was the last thing you ate? Moby!!!
  • 54: Did you get any compliments today? I haven’t even talked to anybody as of yet!
  • 55: Where are you going on your next vacation? I want to go to Japan or Korea!!!! But if I have the means to, maybe next year with Kim and Monica, we can visit Bangkok/Singapore :3
  • 56: Do you own anything from other countries? Yes. Who doesn’t?
  • 57: Are most of your friend guys or girls? Gurls.
  • 58: Where have you lived most of your life? The beautiful PHILIPPINES!!!!
  • 59: When was the last time you took a long drive? About a month ago? We went to Pangasinan and Zambales.
  • 60: Have you ever played Spin the Bottle? I did. It was lame that I don’t even remember anything from that time.
  • 61: Have you ever TPd someone’s house? What is TPd?
  • 62: Who do you text the most? Vilma, my classmate. She’s about the only person that texts me, really. HAHA! But I talk to Erika, Namie and Kim often on LINE :3
  • 63: What was the last movie you saw? The Avengers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • 64: What’s preventing your current boyfriend/girlfriend from going back to their ex? N/A
  • 65: How many boyfriends/girlfriends did you have in 2010? One.
  • 66: Is the last person you kissed younger than you? I think he’s older. By how much, I really don’t know :c
  • 67: Do you curse around your parents? I try not to… But sometimes, you just can’t help it especially when you’re shocked and the likes…
  • 68: Are you happy with where you live? YES YES YES!!!!
  • 69: Do you collect anything? I do!!! I collected different anime stuff, manga, BoA CDs, art materials, books……
  • 70: What’s your favourite colour? If it’s still not obvious, it’s PURPLE.
  • 71: Does the last song you listened to remind you of anyone? I don’t really know the meaning of the song 2HOT, it’s in Korean (in reference to question 10.) 
  • 72: Has anyone ever cheated on you? Jeepney and Tricycle drivers!!!!!!!!
  • 73: What are your plans for tomorrow? School…. I don’t mind school coz I love it! It’s the waking up part that pisses me off… >:E
  • 74: Do you have siblings over the age of twenty-one? Both of them.
  • 75: Does your last ex have a job? He better! He’s now a daddy!
  • 76: What would you do if you found out your most recent ex was in a relationship? Good for you!
  • 77: Where is your cellphone? With me, charging/syncing.
  • 78: What colour is your cellphone? White.
  • 79: What did you dream of last night? I rarely have a dream :c
  • 80: Are you atheist? Catholic.
  • 81: Will you change your name when you get married? Uh yesh?
  • 82: Are you ready for autumn weather? We don’t have autumn in the Philippines….
  • 83: Have you had any big storms recently? Nope. Hopefully there won’t be.
  • 84: What kind of bottoms are you wearing? Blue ghetto shorts.
Leave a Reply

