Articles

TBH, IDEGAF.

In Everyday, Life, Personal, Rant on June 22, 2012 by lexie-chan Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

TO BE HONEST, I DON’T EVEN GIVE A FUCK.

Yep, the title isn’t just some random letters put together from the alphabet. Stating the obvious because afterall, common sense is not common. (and I was trying to sound less brutal, too).

Okay, so for a few weeks now, I’ve been spazzing over this cute classmate we have in class.

Apparently, this guy embodies everything I wanted in a guy. In fact, let me just make a list of everything I like about my ideal guy when it comes to their personality and their physical attributes:

  • He’s tall, like around 5’10 (´ ▽`).。o♡
  • He’s fit. Not bulky but not stick thin either. I bet he’s hiding some abs beneath his clothes (*°∀°)=3
  • Shaved head (●´□`)♡
  • Sexy goatie (づ ̄ ³ ̄)づ
  • Rugged look that actually looks good (●♡∀♡)
  • With tats “ヽ(´▽`)ノ”
  • Definitely a bad boy image (๑ ऀืົཽ₍₍ළ₎₎ ऀืົཽ)✧
  • He does martial arts (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
  • Friendly and humorous ☆-(ノ゚Д゚)八(゚Д゚ )ノ
  • Sociable ლ(́◉◞౪◟◉‵ლ)
  • He’s actually older than me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ψ(`▽´)Ψ

And he’s got pretty much ALL OF IT.

This is the first time I have ever met a guy who could be so close to being my ideal guy in this lifetime.

Seriously, I’d say that he’s almost the perfect guy I’m looking for only we have to add a ‘fiancé‘ in the equation…

Not that it mattered. Coz I don’t expect that I’ll be the type of gurl he’ll date anyway. I’m not even gonna stay in the Philippines for long after my school therefore, if we do end up together, we’ll still be living continents away from each other… I’m not really a fan of a long distance relationship so no, It will not work. I don’t even imagine dating him either, under those circumstances. It’s a preposterous thought.

Right now, he’s more like the spice in my back-to-school life. Seriously, it’s still better to have a crush than have a monotonous post-grad life at school… How boring right?

That was that.

But one of my friends thinks I’m so into him and stuff.

Yesterday when our whole class had a lunch date at Kenny Rogers, she kept on talking to him. Like nobody else existed and just threw questions after question at him thinking that it’ll help me know more about him. Even giving me her phone so I can talk to him directly (we were thinking of asking him the quickest direction we can take to go to Greenbelt. She owns the phone but she wanted me to talk to him instead). Like seriously! Aside from the fact that she’s making it so obvious, pushing us both together to get more interaction, I find it quite annoying, too.

Like, OMG! I can only take as much childish teasing!!! To be perfectly blunt, instead of all of us getting along together building great friendship with one another, she’s just making everything awkward. And also, it’s okay if there’s only the three of us who spazz over my guy (my two friends and myself. Like my original clique). But there’s another gurl, that’s not really part of our group, who went with us. I don’t want the new gurl to think that I was serious about the guy because my friend was totally being obvious to the point that I want to smack her at times. Oh please no!!!!

And hello!!!! The guy has a fiancé!!!! I don’t have any desire to be ‘the other woman‘ so really, it’s so annoying!!!

Earlier, too, I tried so hard not to snap at her but my rotten personality slipped for a second and I think I actually offended her :c

Her: Uy, absent si ‘ano’ ah! Alam niyo ba kung bakit?

Lexie: Well, hindi talagah ako interesado pewo sige… (like, I want her to continue with her story even if I’m not to keen to listen, I had to force myself to stop talking and say such blunt stuff that might be rude.)

HAHA! Oh gawd… I just… Iuno… The devil took over my body… I tried to salvage the situation and acted fine afterwards but I think it was obvious that I was just forcing myself.

Oh well, bottom line is, I just dislike it when people makes a big deal out of nothing. Especially that I don’t even have any ‘deep‘ connection with the guy.. The teasing is supaaaaah childish *rolls eyes* I hope she stop taking about it so seriously coz it’s not cute. At least my other friend was more logical.

Ugh, I just can’t take ‘stupid’ at a certain degree. It’s only when it comes to this that kinda makes me irritated but in general, my friend is nice. Too good in fact. Next time, I needa tell her straight what I don’t like about her actions so it doesn’t escalate. *nods*

– – –

Fast Fact:

Leave a Reply

