Articles

Flirtationship

In Everyday, Life, Personal, Rant on June 27, 2012 by lexie-chan Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

– – –

I feel the same way but I’m not too sure for what reason exactly. I seem to always be involved in this thing called ‘flirtationship‘ and can never ever be in a real relationship even if I want to. I’ve thought of several reasons why it has always been like this and this has been some of the conclusions I came up with:

a. I don’t like comitments

b. I don’t like complications

c. I want to explore

d. I’m not mentally, emotionally and physically ready

e. I JUST HAVEN’T MET THE ONE.

f. ALL OF THE ABOVE

 

LOL, that was such a stupid question to ask… Ugh, the topic has been brought to light because a few days ago, Kam messaged me and I was able to open up the content of his message, imediately to my bestfriend and iuno… It was a crazy 2 hour long conversation on skype just dissecting every little details and possibilities and ugh! Couldn’t even sleep that night just thinking about it!. I feel that something’s wrong with me. I really am starting to think.. Ugh.

It was so funny, too how my bestfriend kept on asking me what I’m trying to preserve when the element of purity has of course, already been tainted a long time ago and ugh. I DON’T KNOW!!!!! What am I afraid of? Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y ????!?!?!?!!!?!?!?!!!?!?!!??

I’m going crazy… Can I just concentrate on fandom instead? I hate real life problems! LOL!

Leave a Reply

