Articles

Life, Y U such a Biatch

In Everyday, Life, Personal, Rant on August 1, 2012 by lexie-chan Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

OMG, I seriously wanna scream and throw a fit!

After ultimately finishing all websites I needa put up for my Web Design class, here I am discovering the fact that one of them, THE VERY LAST ONE, decided to fuck up!!!!

And just yesterday it was working so perfectly, too!!!! Ugh!!!! What a bitch!!!!!

I wanna cry!!!! I should be doing my other projects but WebDes keeps on haunting me!!!! Oh gawd, this is horrible!!! This is like triple work for me and it’s pissing me off! It’s so NOT funny anymore!!! And I have so many final projects I needa work on, too!!!! *sniff*

kill me now, please?

Seriously, fuck me over and over again >:E

(since I really can’t NOT do this website project, I would have to still deal with it tomorrow… this is the worst!!! LIFE, Y U SO UNFAIR!!!)

– – –

Fast Fact:
I like soft stuff. Soft bed… Soft pillows… Soft blanket… Aww, you get the idea :3 Lexie-chan just wanna sleep, really. Haha!

Leave a Reply

