Articles

Chance Meetings

In Life, Personal on October 5, 2012 by lexie-chan Tagged: , , ,

Well, started talking to this guy. Messaging each other, talking about random stuff.

And although it was just a chance meeting, I found myself enjoying our little friendly conversations. We ended up exchanging numbers, too.

Randomly, he called me.

I don’t know why, but when he told me he called coz he was curious and wanted to hear my voice, that was it. Doki doki :3

Even how he said he’ll stop texting me for the night coz he doesn’t want me to get tired of him just yet gave me the tingly feeling. Haha!!!

I can’t make an accurate gauge of how much I’m willing to spend my time on him but let’s just enjoy this moment, okay!

I need to meet new people. And this huge step I’ve taken, although reluctantly and unplanned, has been a good decision for me so far.

Let’s hope for the best!

Leave a Reply

