Articles

See You Soon THAILAND

In Everyday, Life, Personal on February 2, 2013 by lexie-chan Tagged: , , ,

tumblr_mgg10qTG1x1s1q857o1_r2_500

Gosh, and after such a  long time of planning, my friends and I were finally able to book our trip to Thailand!!! And we are so ecstatic about it already!!!! It wasn’t such a happy experience to plan for it, though… Especially this past weeks because of all the problems we encountered. And I still feel so bad that I got into an argument with my Mom because of that as well. I was really yelling at her and I don’t go as far as that until yesterday. Oh gawd… I’m sorry!

But I’m glad is done and over it!!!

Now we can relax. Tomorrow, we get our plane ticket details from Cebu Pacific and we’ll just wait til D-Day.

heck yeah! Imma see my Mario Mauer!

Leave a Reply

