Articles

This Guy Deserves a Fucking Crown :3

In Everyday, Life, Personal, Rant on February 4, 2013 by lexie-chan Tagged: , , , ,

WARNING: This post if full of murderous intent. Beware of foul language used.

– – –

Damn. You must be super fucking special for me to be blogging about you a second time *insert sarcasm here*

tumblr_m8n8aeML0a1r0bguxo4_500

Anyway, quite unexpectedly, I received a late birthday greeting text from someone two days ago. It’s half a month late so more than being grateful, I was rather curious who it was since I didn’t have the number saved on my phone. So, I initiated a conversation and this was pretty much how everything went on. Read at your own risk coz man… This dude is the most despicable man I have ever talked to in this lifetime. You’ll know once you read everything (and yesh, he’s so fucking special I even transcribed our conversation. Except for the spelling, I didn’t change any of the content in either of our messages)

BTW, for reference, you might also want to read this previous post I wrote about him ❤

*

Ian: belated happy birthday..

Lexie: thank you po! Sino nga pala iteyyy?

Ian: ayos wala na pala ako sa phonebook.. Ok..

Lexie: pasensya na. Baka di kita natransfer, new number ko kasi to eh. Sori tlg. Sino pala to?

Ian: wag na lex.. Ge..

Lexie: si brian ba to..? Pasenxa na di ko maisip tlg pewo thank you sa bday greeting ü

Ian: ian. 

Lexie: Ah. Di ko inaasahan yun. Thank you. 

Ian: ayos parang last time ikaw ung nagtext tapos ngaun wala na.. Haha.. Ge.. Ingat na lang..

Lexie: Nakakainis kasi ung ugali mo last time so binura ko number mo ng hindi na ako ma-attempt itxt ka

Ian: Y ano na gnawa ko? Ayos binura pala.. Okay un. 

Lexie: You did the same thing actually. I apologized for 'hurting your feelings' and u 
just brushed me off. Dont u remember? Tho hindi intentional ang reply ko kanina 
sayo. Di ko lang tlg expect kaw nagtext so i had to ask. 

Ian: new number pala.. Tak.. No, i did not.. Biro lang ung sakin last time. 

Lexie: well, it wasn't nice lalo na at sincere ako sa apology ko. New number ko naman tlg to. 
Mag two months palang

Ian: i know kaya nga inisip ko na lang joke.. And parang paglalambing ko lang un.. 
Ikaw kaya binura mo pala ako.. Ok cge yaan mo burahin ko na lang din number you.. 
Pakibura mo na lng uli number ko. 

Lexie: grabeh and gulo mong kausap hindi ko alam if i should take u seriously or not

Ian: katampo kaya, and mas offending yun lex. Babatiin ba kota ng belated if may 
issue ako sayo..

Lexie: eh kasi naman dude, ganyan din ung ginawa mo eh. I apologized and u 
were like 'hu u'? Ano nalang un sa part ko diba? Walang proper closure. 
I thought that time binura mo number ko so i did the same. But like u care 
to anything im saying right now diba? Haha!

Ian: biro lang sakin un.. Better makabawi if you will treat me..

Lexie: at ako pa pala dapat mag-treat? Whut? Hindi ko kinaya. Haha

Ian: yes dahil off ung pagbura ng no. 2 n p..

Lexie: only coz you made me think you did the same. Oh well, im broke anyway, sorry nalang ü

Ian: K

 

tumblr_m4nyh0HSDl1qa4uc1o1_400

I have no words for the  amount of EPICNESS this whole conversation I shared with him. (and yesh, I can’t believe I actually invested so much time on him, too!)

Well, so first, he acted like a fucking drama queen. When he finally regained his senses and calmed down, he would proceed and text me. When he learned I reacted violently from his diva attack (by deleting his number), he’ll go ahead and put the blame on me. That I was being offensive?! (If I fucking want to be offensive, I would’ve fucking given him a piece of my mind and fucking list all the reasons why he’s such a hateful person! But I did not. And as a result, he accused me for being offensive. WOW.)

And although everything happened because he was being a baby, he would want me to straighten everything by treating him out?! Is he fer realz? What guy would say something so dumb like that? Even as a joke? Which btw, wasn’t even warranted at the time becoz of escalating emotion of hate. Who’s supposed to be the girl in this situation anyway? Oh gawd… I’m not even kidding when I say I had quite a headache associating with him.

tumblr_inline_mfz2urzNPd1raxq3d

LOL.

Well, I’m definitely not texting him back and I am not saving his number either. I have no time for games and I can’t handle EMOs, no offense.

Gosh.

Leave a Reply

