Articles

Bless Your Fucking Soul in Hell

In Life, Personal, Rant on March 12, 2013 by lexie-chan Tagged: , , , , , ,

I’m so sorry for the profanity of my words but I’m just so fucking upset right now after the day’s event.

TBH, I don’t know what exactly was pissing me off since early in the morning. I think I was stressing over a certain budding relationship for not working out, and it’s incredibly making me anxious. It also doesn’t help because my willingness to try out new things suddenly doesn’t want to cooperate with me? This almost never happens. But imma tackle that in detail later.

erensnsd3

ANYWAY, I couldn’t explain why but today wasn’t working as I have wanted it to be. It’s just me really, until everything escalated for the worst.

To cut the story short, my fucking phone got stolen.

tumblr_mbcjpbuibP1qzxiar

I wish I were but I’m fucking not.

So basically, I went to Espana to work on our class project with my classmates. I was in a good mood at the beginning of the day but it was slowly deteriorating as the day went by for some reason. I still don’t know my feelings so it sucks I couldn’t go into detail.

Anyway, around 6:30pm, I was already bitching about going home. I know I was so annoying earlier but I couldn’t help myself. Even I was annoyed by myself.

So anyway, I was on my way to Taft with my classmates. There were four of us, Jonna, Yssa and Mike. Although I wasn’t familiar with the place, but I wasn’t afraid traveling coz of them. So soon, we got on a jeep and was merrily talking to each other as I was fiddling with my phone with this random barter beside us. I got a text message from Tiff so I read it. While I was at it, I decided to send Kriz a text message as well. Who would’ve thought that in the middle of my text composition a freakin’ bastard would snatch it?!

tumblr_mj459sNK591s6jjogo1_250

Yep, it was the same barter shouting for people to get on the jeep who stole my phone.

Everything happened so fast that we were too stunned to react. Actually, I was supposed to ran after the fucking thief when a caution flashed inside my head that told me otherwise. I mean, he could have accomplices with him that could be carrying a fucking knife what not and it could’ve been ugly.

I was lucky it wasn’t my i-phone that got stolen though. But even if I lost a cheap phone, it still bothered me. Not because it was important but because I was left feeling so helpless.

This is REALITY.

There are definitely awful people populating the whole world so nobody can really be to complacent — ANYTIME, ANYWHERE.

Isn’t it depressing?

waaaaeee

Still, the experience sucks. It was my first time, too.

tumblr_m5ru0c0PMp1rrukuc

Well, I won’t stress over it as much as I do now. After all, there’s no use crying over spilled milk. I wish that dude burns in hell though, He’s lucky it was me, but if it were somebody who isn’t as blessed as me, it could’ve been worst.

*sigh*

3 Responses to “Bless Your Fucking Soul in Hell”

  1. Hi, recently posted my own ‘In Hell’ too – profanities, well, I wanted to use them too! Some days are just shit!!!!!!!!!!!! No other words will suffice!!!!
    Bex

Leave a Reply

