Articles

OTP Quiz.

In Fandom, Music on March 15, 2013 by lexie-chan Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

(grabbed this from Tumblr)

Pick your 10 top OTPs without reading the questions

Within K-Pop.

 

Pick your 10 top OTPs without reading the questions

Within K-Pop.

1. YunBoA (Yunho – BoA)

2. SunSun (Sungmin – Sunny)

3. HaeSica (Donghae – Jessica)

4. YongSeo (Yonghwa – Seohyun)

5. Bunny Couple (Hyoyeon – Hyungseok)

6. Yoon Jae and Shi Won (Seo Inguk – Eunji)

7. Kim Taewoo and Kwon Yuri

8. SooWon (Siwon – Sooyoung)

9. Khuntoria (Nickhun – Victoria)

10. Lee Sunggi and Im YoonA

1. Do you remember the episode/scene/chapter that you first started shipping 6?

[Seo Inguk – Eunji] I was curious about all the hype about Reply 1997. I didn’t have any drama to watch then so I checked it our AND OMIGOD! Best decision I’ve ever made in this lifetime! The two were just so fabulous and I love how they matched so well. And their kissing scenes. DAMMIT.

2. Have you ever read a FanFiction about 2?

[Sungmin – Sunny] Only once. It alright. Not even that memorable. I love them in RL more :3

3. Has a picture of 4 ever been your screen saver/profile picture/tumblr?

[Yonghwa – Seohyun] No. The only only K-pop artist I use as a screen saver before was BoA. And oh, SNSD once in a while. I use SNSD pictures on FB cover picture (but changed it to BoA now).

4. If 7 were to suddenly break-up today, what would your reaction be?

[Kim Taewoo – Kwon Yuri] LOLOLOL, I don’t think they will ever be together anyway in the first place. And Tae Woo’s a family guy now. It’s just a crackship more than anything coz it’s adorable how Kim Tae Woo is all over Yuri :3. Aww… I miss Invincible Youth. Best show ever! So errr, to answer your question, their “breakup” won’t affect me in any way.

5. Why is 1 so important?

[Yunho – BoA] OH MY GOD! WHERE DO I EVEN BEGIN!?!???!! Well first of all, I just really love their friendship, okay. It’s great that in the world where they are living, scrutinized by the general public, there is at least one soul that can be a source of strength to both. I do believe they understand each other very well and it’s a wonderful connection for the two to share. It would be nice if they end up together in the future but them being bestfriends forever is also a comfort. I ship them anyway possible! #yunboafeels I don’t think I answered the question.

6. Is 9 a funny ship or a serious ship?

[Nickhun – Victoria] More than being funny or serious, Khuntoria is an adorable pair. Watching them on We Got Married made me want to have a boyfriend as great as Nichkhun! If I were a dude, I would definitely fall in love with Victoria’s womanly scent. She’s like a perfect girlfriend, too. Awww… I miss them now!!!! But then again, KhunFany and ChangToria happened so iuno……………………

7. Out of all of the ships listed, which ship has the most chemistry?

YUNBOA! No questions asked!!!!

8. Out of all of your ships listed, which ship has the strongest bond?

YUNBOA! With their friendship dating back since a decade ago, nothing can really beat that! And it’s only getting stronger! Muwahahahaha!!!!

9. How many times have you read/watched 10’s fandom?

[Lee Sunggi – Im YoonA] HAHA, only watched both interact during Strong Heart. They are cute. Seunggi is such a cutie! And he seems like a great guy I can’t even…!!!!

10. Which ship has lasted the longest?

I’d say YunBoA only because they are the longest  active idol amongst the list. But I really don’t have any proper knowledge about everybody to be saying anything accurately.

11. How many times, if ever, has 6 broken up?

[Seo Inguk – Eunji] Hmm… In the drama? There’s only this one time. When Yoon Jae confessed his love for Shi Won and then decided to disappear in front of her for years. Oh gawd. FEELS! I needa watch this drama again!

12. If the world was suddenly thrust into a zombie apocalypse, which ship would make it out alive, 2 or 8?

SunSun vs SooWon? Tough choice but I think imma go for SooWon. Sooyoung may not be what you call the best athlete (in fact she sucks more than Jessica IMHO) but she’s got Siwon. HAHA! He gotta use all that muscle for something productive, ‘ayt?

13. Did 7 ever have to hide their relationship for any reason?

[Kim Taewoo – Kwon Yuri] If indeed, by some twist of fate, they ended up together, Kwon Yuri needa hide that relationship at all cost. I don’t think Netizens would be as forgiving if it did happen. It’s really just a crackship for me when I included them.

14. Is 4 still together?

[Yonghwa – Seohyun] Knowing Seohyun, no. But if imma trust my delusional self and say: YESYESYESYES!

15. Is 10 canon?

[Lee Sunggi – Im YoonA] I don’t think so. But I don’t mind. In fact, I approve!

16. If all 10 ships were put into a couple’s Hunger Games, which couple would win?

I want all of them to surviveeeeeeeeee~

17. Has anybody ever tried to sabotage 5’s ship?

[Hyoyeon – Hyungseok] I believe so. When freakin DWTS show didn’t hail Bunny Couple as the victor during it’s second season! Preposterous!!!!

18. Which ship would you defend to the death and beyond?

YunBoA! You got nothing on my ship, peasants! HAHA!!!

19. Do you spend hours a day going through 3’s tumblr page?

[Donghae – Jessica] Unfortunately, no. YunBoA practically owns my bodeeeehhhh~

20. If an evil witch descended from the sky and told you that you had to pick one of the ten ships to break up forever or else shed break them all forever, which ship would you sink?

Kim Tae Woo and Kwon Yuri. It’s just how it is…

 

– – –

I think it’s obvious that I’m bored.

Leave a Reply

