Articles

Lord, one at a time…

In Everyday, Life, Personal, Rant on May 15, 2013 by lexie-chan Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Okay, besides the horrible rainy weather we’re having right now, I think nothing’s going right for me at this time.

At the beginning of the week, during Mother’s Day no less, my close friend lost her mom to cancer… I have received an invitation for a possible employment but then lost my chance… I was sick yesterday and now, I just got an e-mail informing me that I did not qualify as a content writer for WORDS.PH.

tumblr_inline_mfd6qfQHuJ1qjvzuf

tumblr_inline_mgudyfoeKU1r5353t

Gosh, wait…

My poor, poor heart can’t take all of these disappointments in just one week. Can we have a hold up on things so I can give myself a breather? I don’t feel good as it is already and having to remind me that I’m not good enough is a bit… Iuno… Cruel?

tumblr_inline_ml4l78FobQ1qz4rgp

Kekekekeke…

Also, my friend told me that she already had her first interview for a possible job position so besides the agonizing feeling, I’m a bit jealous, too… OH! SCRATCH THAT! She just messaged me and told me she got the job </3 </3 </3

Nothing is going right, fudge.

HAHA! OMG! I needa stop this nonsense before I get even more depressed </3

tumblr_m3y6oiXrrY1r177xuo1_500

Oh well, towel. My time to shine is close. I can feel it… I just hope it doesn’t take forever </3

Leave a Reply

