Articles

Tumblr Addiction

In Everyday, Fandom, Life, Personal on July 28, 2013 by lexie-chan Tagged: ,

I must be seriously out of my mind.

As if taking care of three active blogs on Tumblr wasn’t enough, I just have to add two more under my wings *A*

My Tumblr addiction will be the death of me. I swear, I love Tumblr so much I wouldn’t mind being home for the rest of my life if only to browse through all available pages on there. This is the unhealthy part of being in a fandom but it’s not like I can stop it and it is alarming *A*

Oh well, towel.

There’s nothing I can do about this at this point so I’ll just embrace this addiction until I finally let go. HAHA!!!

Haters

 

Leave a Reply

