Articles

Aja!

In Everyday, Life, Personal on October 24, 2013 by lexie-chan Tagged: , , , ,

So…

I’ve been working a lot during my days off and during holidays. HAHA! I know it’s my choice whether to do it or not but I’m actually doing it willingly in order to save enough money so I can go to Korea next year! HAHA!

Yes.

tumblr_mtj1duP5Ih1qaobbko1_400

If only I wasn’t scammed by that horrible person, I could go to Korea for my birthday even  BUT OH WELL.

I just feel like this is my only time to actually push through this trip. It’s too complicated if I plan for one when I’m already in the US.

Anyway, I’m going with my favorite peeps so I’m just so stoked about all the possibilities. Hihi!

We’ll see how it goes…

tumblr_m8rr44xHOz1rac8owo1_500

 

One Response to “Aja!”

  1. Fighting BFF!

Leave a Reply

