Articles

BoA’s Love for Surprises

In Everyday, Fandom, Fun, Life, Music, Personal on May 9, 2014 by lexie-chan Tagged: , , , ,

Seriously.

One moment, you’re so deprived of BoA’s lack of public presence, like there’s no tweet, IG update, any kind of buzz and then BOOM! A freakin’ awesome explosive news would be announced out of nowhere!

tumblr_inline_mqqgbkCYBQ1qz4rgp

It’s been happening quite a lot, actually. One of the most memorable was when they announced that she will have the Here I Am concert and then when she casually announced that she’ll have a new mv that will be featured in the concert for the first time, too.

There’s also her participation in Shark’s OST, When Message was released, the freakin’ awesome Close To Me song… her drama… A cameo in a movie and a freakin’ movie of her own… like… how does she do this?!

tumblr_mv6vs7iZNo1sn6z7jo1_500

I am bewildered by everything that has been happening but I won’t be complaining now.

So anyway, going back to my point, freakin’ BoA did it again! She just suddenly dropped another surprise announcement informing us that the Queen is having a Live Tour concert in Japan this coming September!!!! Imagine my shock as I read this while I was at work! I could not even begin to describe the amount of feels that washed over me.

A FREAKIN’ JAPANESE CONCERT TOUR!

Come on… The last one she had was in 2011 so yeah… Jumpings are starving…

tumblr_m7jpdfRZru1qd8qs7

Simply put, because of this, I just decided to watch her live. I don’t know how imma do it but I will. As a matter of fact, I already purchased my plane ticket to Japan, so yeah. If everything else goes my way, I’ll soon be able to buy my concert ticket and then watch her live!!! Fuck… if it does happen, I can die happy…

tumblr_inline_mhm0t6AVV71r3exog

I waited 12 years for this. It’s could be the best thing ever!!!

I am not keeping my hopes up but I am hoping for the best.

I do hope I get my wish. If not, at least I get to visit Japan ❤

I’m just happy for this opportunity. HAHA! Ahh… The things I do for BoA.

Seriously.

tumblr_m56h47IbvL1r8ikfvo1_500

 

Leave a Reply

