Articles

That didn’t work out but it’s okay

In Everyday, Life, Personal on July 28, 2014 by lexie-chan Tagged: , ,

Okay.

So I just got a reply from Len. The dude who was handling the applications for their teaching position in their school and well, I didn’t get the job. (if that’s not obvious enough for you).

LOL!

But I kinda expected it and was kinda meh. Although there was tinge of disappointment that came with it, it wasn’t so bad. I guess it really is not the time yet. And I guess it’s with the timing, too. Our Marketing team is finally regaining strength. Two of my friends decided to stay and then we have a new addition to our team. He’s very energetic and enthusiastic with work so it’s really uplifting my spirit. I didn’t want to leave prematurely either so yeah.

Everything really has it’s purpose :3

So I guess come next year, I’ll be saying hello to America directly.

But before that… IMMA FUCKING GONNA SEE BOA IN A FUCKING SOLO CONCERT IN FUCKING JAPAN SO FUCK ERRBODY!

hahahahahahaha!

7 Responses to “That didn’t work out but it’s okay”

  1. OMG I SO WANTED TO GO????????? BUT AS A STUDENT AND A TEENAGER STILL LEGALLY A MINOR UNDER MY PARENTS I WON’T GET A CHANCE… BUT I RLLY RLLY WANT TO GO TO A BOA SOLO CONCERT T_T OMGOMGOMGOMG I WANT TO GO ;-;

Leave a Reply

