Articles

Twitter

In Life, Personal on August 24, 2014 by lexie-chan Tagged: , ,

I’ve always loved Twitter (and Tumblr).

I mean, it’s a great outlet to release a lot of pent up feelings and even those nonsense emotional outbursts and stuff but ghad… Never have I expected a tweet that literally made my heart stop and and a somersault that I thought imma go and die right there and there…

Screen Shot 2014-08-25 at 12.48.49 PM

Coz fuck. Who would have thought that Sidney would just randomly and unexpectedly reply to one of my tweets and OMG! I haven’t even talked to him in more than a year and I’m just so overwhelmed with so much unexplained feelings that I just–

 

 

 

 

WOW.

Just wow… Don’t do this to my poor poor heart…!!! Even if it was just an innocent random and meaningless tweet, I’d still take a moment to sit this down and relish the moment. Ghad. I miss Sidney.

2 Responses to “Twitter”

  1. That’s awesome. Maybe a meet up can ensue?! < 3

Leave a Reply

